Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04.06.18 - 4:30 a.m.

And now, the part of the show where I develop feelings for someone over the past 32 months, and forget to check with other people to see if she'd actually be interested in me.

Although I should have asked for information many months ago, I inadvertently got around to it way too late in the game, and from the evidence provided, I'm way off base. There's absolutely no way she sees me as more than a friend, and probably has zero idea I've even developed feelings for her.

So, once again, I'm a giant fucking idiot for chasing my feelings for a girl that will never ever see me the way I see her. I'm absolutely astounded that as smart as I think I am, love will still blind me, make me read into things that aren't there, and lead me down a path that ends up seeing me hurt at the end of it.

Love is an asshole.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!